Owner Testimonials

Pelican's Nest VRBO Guest Review!
May 24, 2016
"My family makes the migration from Vail to Anna Maria island each year to soak up as much humidity as possible. This was our first time at Pelican's Nest and our first experience with Duncan real estate... Both exceeded expectations!!! The unit was very nice and well appointed with everything we needed for our stay. We could have literally gotten away with just packing our swim suits. Access to the beach was fairly close and easy, even with all the gear. (LOVE that the unit comes with a beach cart!!!!) Our two year old was most impressed with the pool and almost always found a friend there. All smiles here! We will definitely be back."  Nathan - VRBO Guest - May 23, 2016
Recommended for: Families with Young Children,  Sightseeing,  Girls Getaway,  Tourists without a Car,  Age 55+,  Romantic Getaway,  Families with Teenagers
tn_6321-104

 
 
 
 

Duncan Real Estate Guest Review!
April 27, 2016

"My family rented our summer vacation beach house from Duncan Real Estate and had a great experience! Our rental property was beautiful and exactly as it appeared in photos. We were delighted with our stay and plan to return using Duncan again! Thank you to the staff and property owners. You made our vacation awesome :)"   Andrew - Guest google review 
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Guest Review!
April 27, 2016

"My family has rented from Duncan on multiple occasions. The properties are always gorgeous and well kept. The staff has worked with us to make accommodations when we needed to. They are knowledgeable about all of AMI and their rentals are listed at a great price! I would strongly suggest renting from them!"  Bethany - Guest Google Review 
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Review!
June 18, 2014

Overall the trip was wonderful and your office superb! Our next trip to Florida will start with a call to your office.  Sondra Brazier

Team Duncan Owner Review!
June 18, 2014

Thanks everyone for making our rental so successful!  Sharon & Alan Mann of Roosterfish
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Owner Review!
May 28, 2014

"Thank you so much for your efficient and effective management of this whole process. We certainly appreciate all of the attention you have given the Carissa Beach House."  Owner of Carissa Beach Retreat

Team Duncan Review!
May 28, 2014

Thanks for always following through.  Owner of Tortuga Cottage
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Owner Review!
May 28, 2014

I REALLY do appreciate your help and so promptly.  Owner of Sea Breeze East & West
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Owner Review!
May 28, 2014

"The enthusiasm and support you have shown me is very much appreciated. Thank you so much for all of your hard work."  Owner of Play 214
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Team Duncan Owner Review!
May 28, 2014

"Thank you for addressing the situation in a prompt and professional manner. We really appreciate your staff."  Owner of the Oleander House
logo with girl on piling -very small - jpeg

Skip to content